Tags

, , , , ,

Name: Ama

Age: 18

Occupation: College Student (USC)

Style in 3 Words: Quirky, Unique, Eclectic

Fashion Philosophy: Wear what you want. Ignore how people look at you or what they think. If you think you’re cute, then you’re cute.

Favorite Item in My Closet: My cardigans. I have one in every color.

Favorite Designer: I don’t have one

Favorite Moments in Fashion: Anytime a high-waisted look is done right

Favorite Decade for Fashion: 80’s

Must-Have Beauty Products: Petroleum Jelly (baby scent), Maybelline Mascara (Colossal Volum Express) & Baby Lotion

Favorite Quote: “I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”-Maya Angelou

My Idea of a Perfect Friday Night: Cooking an extravagant dinner with some friends and following up our dinner with funny YouTube videos.

